Robbie Seay Band - Miracle (2010)

Robbie Seay Band Miracle 2010Исполнитель: Robbie Seay Band
Альбом: Miracle
Дата выпуска:
Alternative Rock / Pop 




Track listing:

1. Love Invades
2. Awaken My Soul
3. Kingdom And A King
4. Crazy Love
5. Miracle
6. Your Love Is Strong
7. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone
8. We Are Not Alone
9. Long Way Home
10. Lament (We Cannot Wait) (Feat. Breanne Düren)
11. Oh, Love That Will Not Let Me Go (Feat. Audrey Assad)
12. There Is A Call
13. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down) (Acoustic)
14. Tasting Forgiveness
15. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone (Live)