Various Artists - Faith, Hope & Lullabies: Sing Me to Sleep (2012)

Исполнитель: Various Artists 
Альбом: Faith, Hope & Lullabies: Sing Me to Sleep
Дата выпуска:
Children's Music




Track listing:

1. Safe And Sound - Matthew West
2. Jesus Loves Me - Christy Nockels
3. How Deep The Father's Love For Us - Nichole Nordeman
4. Hold On To Jesus - Erin O'Donnell with Janna Long
5. I Couldn't Love You More - Matt Hammitt
6. Lord, You Have My Heart - Janna Long with Christy Nockels
7. Sleep Sound In Jesus - Michael Card
8.Your Whole Life Long - Twila Paris
9. When Love Takes You In - Steven Curtis Chapman
10. Little Light (featuring Audrey Assad) - Matt Hammitt