Casting Crowns - Peace on Earth (2008)

Исполнитель: Casting Crowns
Альбом: Peace on Earth
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary / Rock




Track listing:

1. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Joy To the World
4. While You Were Sleeping [Christmas Version]
5. Silent Night
6. God is With Us
7. Away In a Manger
8. Christmas Offering
9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel