Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Every Light That Shines at Christmas (2009)

Исполнитель: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Альбом: Every Light That Shines At Christmas
Дата выпуска:
Christmas / Gospel / Contemporary (CCM)




Track listing:

1. He Started the Whole World Singing/O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. Marshmallow World
3. Every Light That Shines at Christmas
4. Redeeming Love
5. Changed by a Baby Boy
6. Mr. Heat Miser
7. Thank God for Kids
8. Christmas Is Christmas (Wherever You Are)
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. What Child Is This?
11. If It Doesn't Snow on Christmas
12. All I Want Is You
13. Christmas in Indiana
14. Silent Night
15. Light a Candle
16. Amen