John Tesh - The Best Of Christmas (2009)

Исполнитель: John Tesh
Альбом: The Best Of Christmas
Дата выпуска:
Christmas / Contemporary (CCM) 




Track listing:

1. We Three Kings
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Joy To the World
4. Silent Night
5. Christmas Song, The
6. Carol of the Bells
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. O Holy Night
9. Coventry Carol, The
10. O Tannenbaum
11. It Wouldn't Be Christmas (Without You)