Maranatha! Christmas - Top 25 Christmas Songs (2010)

Исполнитель: Maranatha! Christmas
Альбом: Top 25 Christmas Songs
Дата выпуска:
Christmas / Contemporary (CCM)




Track listing:

CD 1:

1. O Holy Night
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
3. Away in a Manger
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Silent Night, Holy Night
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels From the Realms of Glory
9. Joy to the World!
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. Carol of the Bells
12. While by the Sheep We Watched

CD 2:

1. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen / Good Christian Men, Rejoice
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Coventry Carol
4. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
5. First Noel, The
6. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
7. I Saw Three Ships
8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
9. Ding Dong, Merrily on High
10. Bring a Torch
11. Jingle Bells
12. Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming