Point Of Grace - Winter Wonderland (2005)

Point Of Grace Winter Wonderland 2005Исполнитель: Point Of Grace
Альбом: Winter Wonderland
Дата выпуска:
Christmas / Contemporary (CCM) / Pop 




Track listing:

1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Let There Be Light
4. Jingle Bells
5. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
6. In the First Light
7. Santa Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus/Frosty the Snowman/Rudolph the Red: Here Comes Santa Clause / Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Frosty The Snowman
8. Little Town
9. For Unto Us
10. All Is Well - (featuring Michael Smith)