Sam Levine - Dixieland Christmas (1996)

Sam Levine Dixieland Christmas 1996Исполнитель: Sam Levine
Альбом: Dixieland Christmas
Дата выпуска:
Christmas / Jazz




Track listing:

1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Home for the Holidays
3. Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer
4. Go Tell It on the Mountain
5. Jingle Bells
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Deck the Halls
8. Up on the Housetop
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Most Wonderful Time of the Year, The
11. O Christmas Tree
12. Frosty the Snowman