Various Artists - City On A Hill: It's Christmas Time (2002)

Исполнитель: Various Artists  
Альбом: City On A Hill: It's Christmas Time
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary Christian Music

Track listing:

1. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - (instrumental prelude instrumental)
2. It's Christmas Time - Cliff Young/Dan Haseltine/Danielle Young/Derri Daugherty/Leigh Nash/Michael Tait/Out of Eden/Sara Groves/Jars of Clay/Third Day/Caedmon's Call
3. Silent Night - Sixpence None the Richer
4. Holy Emmanuel - Terry Scott Taylor
5. Babe in the Straw - Caedmon's Call
6. Child of Love - Sara Groves
7. Bethlehem Town - Jars of Clay
8. Manger Throne - Derri Daugherty/Julie Miller/Third Day
9. Away in a Manger - Derri Daugherty/Julie Miller
10. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Out of Eden
11. In the Bleak Midwinter - Paul Colman Trio
12. O Holy Night - Leigh Nash/Michael Tait