Bill & Gloria Gaither - Christmas In The Country (2000)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: Christmas In The Country
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Come and See What's Happenin' - (featuring Ivan Parker/Buddy Mullins/Ladye Love Smith)
2. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful - (featuring Greater Vision)
4. Christmas in the Country - (featuring Terry Blackwood/Lisa Daggs/Buddy Mullins/Et. Al.)
5. Unspeakable Joy - (featuring The Happy Goodman Family)
6. Joy to the World - (featuring Jack Toney)
7. O Holy Night - (featuring David Phelps)
8. He Drew the Line - (featuring Woody Wright/Mike Allen/Gene McDonald/Et. Al.)
9. Tennessee Christmas - (featuring Babbie Mason/Guy Penrod)
10. Glory to God in the Highest - (featuring Old Friends Quartet)
11. Away in a Manger - (featuring Amber Thompson/Kelly Nelon)
12. Sitting by the Fire - (featuring Janet Paschal)
13. Something to Shout About - (featuring Jeff and Sheri Easter/Charlette Ritchie)
14. Christ Is Born - (featuring Kim Hopper/TaRanda Kiser/Tony Greene)
15. Jingle Bells - (featuring Dean Hopper/Kim Hopper/David Phelps)
16. O Little Town of Bethlehem - (featuring Squire Parson)
17. What a Wonderful World - (featuring Russ Taff)
18. Love in Any Language - (featuring Ladye Love Smith/Donnie Summer/Jessy Dixon/Lana Ranahan)
19. Silent Night, Holy Night - (featuring Buddy Greene)