London Philharmonic Orchestra, London Philharmonic Choir, John Alldis - Handel: The Messiah (2013)

Исполнитель: London Philharmonic Orchestra, London Philharmonic Choir, John Alldis 
Альбом: Handel: The Messiah
Дата выпуска:

Track listing:

Disc 1:
1. Overture
2. Comfort Ye My People
3. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
4. And The Glory Of The Lord
5. Thus Saith The Lord
6. But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming?
7. And He Shall Purify
8. Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
9. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
10. For, Behold, A Darkness Shall Cover The Earth
11. The People That Walked In Darkness
12. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
13. Pastoral Symphony
14. There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Field
15. And The Angel Said Unto Them
16. And Suddenly There Was With The Angel
17. Glory To God
18. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
19. Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Opened
20. He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
21. His Yoke Is Easy, And His Burthen Is Light
22. Behold The Lamb Of God
23. He Was Despised

Disc 2:
1. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
2. And With His Stripes We Are Healed
3. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
4. All They That See Him, Laugh Him To Scorn
5. He Trusted In God That He Would Deliver Him
6. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
7. Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow
8. He Was Cut Off Out Of The Land Of The Living
9. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
10. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
11. How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
12. Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands
13. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage
14. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
15. He That Dwelleth In Heaven
16. Thou Shalt Break Them
17. Hallelujah!
18. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
19. Since By Man Came Death
20. Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
21. The Trumpet Shall Sound
22. Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
23. O Death, Where Is They Sting?
24. But Thanks Be To God
25. If God Be For Us, Who Can Be Against Us?
26. Worthy Is The Lamb