David Meece - Front Row (1982)

Исполнитель: David Meece
Альбом: Front Row
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary (CCM) / Pop / Gospel




Track listing:

1.Heaven Knows
2. Jesus
3. Rattle Me, Shake Me
4. Mother, Muffler, Mozart & The Beatles
5. All The Time
6. Never Gonna Serve Anyone Else But You
7. Gospel Train
8. Comin' Back
9. Crucifixion: There Once Lived A Man, Intermezzo, Ten Thousand Angels,The Bystander, Were 10. You There, We Are The Reason