Michael Card - Sleep Sound in Jesus: Gentle Lullabies (1989)

Michael Card Sleep Sound in Jesus Gentle Lullabies 1989Исполнитель: Michael Card
Альбом: Sleep Sound in Jesus
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary (CCM) / Worship / Praise




Track listing:

1. Sleep Sound in Jesus
2. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
3. Even the Darkness Is Light to Him
4. Sweet Sleep Descends
5. Dreaming Jacob's Dream
6. Song of Jesus
7. Unseen Warriors
8. Wordless Ones
9. He Grants Sleep to Those He Loves
10. Jesus Let Us Come to Know You
11. All You Are
12. Lullaby For the Unborn
13. Sleepy Eyes
14. Hold Me Gently
15. Barocha