Avalon - Faith: A Hymns Collection (2006)

Исполнитель: Avalon
Альбом: Faith: A Hymns Collection
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary / Pop




Track listing: (Диск I)

1. The Solid Rock
2. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
3. Great is Thy Faithfulness
4. In Christ Alone
5. It Is Well With My Soul
6. I'll Fly Away
7. Holy! Holy! Holy!
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Jesus Medley: Jesus Loves Me/'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Amazing Grace
12. Total Praise
13. For Freedom (Bonus Track)