Rebecca St. James - I Will Praise You (2011)

Исполнитель: Rebecca St. James 
Альбом: I Will Praise You
Дата выпуска:
Praise / Worship

Track listing:

1. I Will Praise You
2. You Never Let Go
3. Shine Your Glory Down
4. You Still Amaze Me
5. In a Moment
6. The Kindness of Our God
7. When the Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
8. Almighty God
9. You Hold Me Now
10. You Make Everything Beautiful