Various Artists - City On A Hill: The Gathering (2003)

Исполнитель: Various Artists 
Альбом: City On A Hill: The Gathering
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary / Gospel

Track listing:

1. Shall We Gather at the River (Prelude) - Dan Haseltine/Sara Groves/Bebo Norman (prelude)
2. The - Dan Haseltine/Sara Groves/Bebo Norman/Caedmon's Call/Charlie Lowell Gathering
3. Kyrie Eleison - Leigh Nash
4. Beautiful Scandalous Night - Sixpence None the Richer/Bebo Norman/Sara Groves
5. Jesus Went to the Garden - Dan Haseltine/Derri Daugherty/GlassByrd/Paul Colman/Sara Groves/Paul Coleman
6. Table of the Lord - FFH/Paul Colman/Paul Coleman
7. Holy Is the Lord - Andrew Peterson
8. We Will Trust You - Ginny Owens/GlassByrd
9. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing - Jars of Clay
10. Come Be Who You Are - Jars of Clay/Sara Groves
11. Instrument of Peace - Paul Colman Trio
12. Hallelujah Never Ending - Silers Bald/Caedmon's Call
13. Open Our Eyes Dear Savior - Ginny Owens
14. Marvelous Light - Dan Haseltine/Ginny Owens