Glen Campbell - A New Place In The Sun (1968)

Исполнитель: Glen Campbell
Альбом: A New Place In The Sun
Дата выпуска:
Country / Country Rock / Alt-Country & Americana




Track listing:

1. Freeborn Man
2. The Last Letter
3. She Called Me Baby
4. Visions Of Sugarplums
5. I Have No One To Love Me Anymore
6. The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
7. A Place In The Sun
8. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
9. Within My Memory
10. The Twelfth Of Never
11. Sunny Day Girl