Glen Campbell - I Remember Hank Williams (1973)

Исполнитель: Glen Campbell
Альбом: I Remember Hank Williams
Дата выпуска:
Country / Country Rock / Alt-Country & Americana




Track listing:

1. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
2. Your Cheatin' Heart
3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
4. Half As Much
5. Wedding Bells
6. You Win Again
7. Mansion On The Hill
8. Take These Chains From My Heart
9. Cold, Cold Heart
10. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)