Glen Campbell - Reunion: The Songs Of Jimmy Webb (1974)

Исполнитель: Glen Campbell
Альбом: Reunion: The Songs Of Jimmy Webb
Дата выпуска:
1974 (2001 Digital Remaster)
Country / Country Rock / Alt-Country & Americana




Track listing:

1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Roll Me Easy
4. Just This One Time
5. You Might As Well Smile
6. Wishing Now
7. About The Ocean
8. Ocean In His Eyes
9. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
10. I Keep It Hid
11. Adoration
12. It's A Sin When You Love Somebody