Glen Campbell - Essential: Glen Campbell (1987)

Исполнитель: Glen Campbell
Альбом: Essential
Дата выпуска:
Country / Country Rock / Alt-Country & Americana




Track listing:

1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Both Sides Now
3. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4. Gentle on My Mind
5. Too Many Mornings
6. Witchita Lineman
7. One Last Time
8. Don't Pull Your Love
9. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
10. Reason to Believe
11. It's Only Make Believe
12. Honey Come Back
13. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
14. Galveston
15. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
16. Last Thing on My Mind
17. Where's the Playground Susie
18. Try a Little Kindness
19. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in la)
20. All I Have to Do Is Dream
21. Amazing Grace