Al Green - Best Of Al Green (The Message Is Love) (1995)

Исполнитель: Al Green 
Альбом: Best Of Al Green (The Message Is Love)
Дата выпуска:




Track listing:

1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
2. The Message Is Love
3. You Know And I Know
4. As Long As We're Together
5. Put A Little Love In Your Heart - Annie Lennox
6. Going Away
7. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
8. True Love
9. Soul Survivor
10. Tryin' To Do The Best I Can
11. Mighty Clouds Of Joy
12. You've Got A Friend
13. I Feel Like Going On
14. Tryin To Get Over You
15. Nearer My God To Thee