Gold City - Moment of Truth (2008)

Исполнитель: Gold City
Альбом: Moment of Truth
Дата выпуска:
Southern Gospel / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Don't Get Me Started
2. What Children Believe
3. I Cast My Bread Upon the Water
4. For the Sake of My Heart
5. Walkin' and Talkin' with My Lord
6. I Love This Land
7. I'll Walk On
8. When Jesus Saves
9. By Your Grace, For Your Glory
10. Turn Your Back