Gordon Mote - I Will Sing (2010)

Исполнитель: Gordon Mote
Альбом: I Will Sing
Дата выпуска:
Southern Gospel / Gospel / Contemporary (CCM) / Pop




Track listing:

1. I Will Do The Same
2. Your Love Will Keep Guiding Me
3. Wounded Hands
4. Mulberry Tree
5. Hold Me Up
6. When I Lift Up My Head
7. Beautiful Body Of Christ, The
8. God's Got Somethin' For You
9. A Son Of My Own
10. Pray About Everything
11. Kiss The Rock Of Ages
12. Jesus King Of Angels