Jeff & Sheri Easter - Thread Of Hope (1994)

Исполнитель: Jeff & Sheri Easter
Альбом: Thread Of Hope
Дата выпуска:
Southern Gospel / Gospel / Contemporary (CCM)




Track listing:

1. Runnin' In The Rain
2. Something Wonderful Happened To Me Last Night
3. Thread Of Hope
4. A Little Bit Of Love
5. To Live Without You
6. Temptation
7. A Shepherd In Search Of A Lamb
8. We've Got To Love Our Way Out
9. By His Love
10. Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessings
11. I Need You