Keith Green - For Him Who Has Ears (1977)

Исполнитель: Keith Green
Альбом: For Him Who Has Ears
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Worship




Track listing:

1. You Put This Love in My Heart
2. I Can't Believe It!
3. Because of You
4. When I Hear the Praises Start
5. He'll Take Care of the Rest
6. Your Love Broke Through
7. No One Believes in Me Anymore (Satan's Boast)
8. Song to My Parents (I Only Wanna See You There)
9. Trials Turned to Gold
10. Easter Song