Keith Green - Keith Green Collection (1981)

Исполнитель: Keith Green
Альбом: Keith Green Collection
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Worship 




Track listing:

1. Introduction
2. Rushing Wind
3. You Put This Love In My Heart
4. Grace By Which I Stand
5. You
6. Your Love Broke Through
7. He'll Take Care Of The Rest
8. Lies
9. The Sheep And The Goats
10. Asleep In The Light
11. Soften Your Heart
12. How Can They Live Without Jesus
13. Scripture Song Medley