Aretha Franklin - Laughing On The Outside (1963)

Исполнитель: Aretha Franklin
Альбом: Laughing On The Outside
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Soul / Jazz




Track listing:

Side one

1. Skylark (Johnny Mercer, Hoagy Carmichael)
2. For All We Know (Sam M. Lewis, J. Fred Coots)
3. Make Someone Happy (Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Jule Styne)
4. I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight) (Aretha Franklin, Ted White)
5. Solitude (Duke Ellington, Eddie DeLange, Irving Mills)
6. Laughing on the Outside (Bernie Wayne, Ben Raleigh)

Side two

1. Say It Isn't So (Irving Berlin)
2. Until The Real Thing Comes Along (Sammy Cahn, Saul Chaplin, L.E. Freeman)
3. If Ever I Would Leave You (Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe)
4. Where Are You (Harold Adamson, Jimmy McHugh)
5. Mr. Ugly
6. I Wanna Be Around (Johnny Mercer, Sadie Vimmerstedt)