Aretha Franklin - Running Out of Fools (1964)

Исполнитель: Aretha Franklin
Альбом: Running Out of Fools
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Vocal Jazz / Soul / Blues




Track listing:

01. Mockingbird
02. How Glad I Am
03. Walk On By
04. Every Little Bit Hurts
05. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
06. You'll Lose A Good Thing
07. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
08. It's Just A Matter Of Time
09. Runnin' Out Of Fools
10. My Guy
11. Two Sides Of Love
12. One Room Paradise