Aretha Franklin - Spirit in the Dark (1970)

Исполнитель: Aretha Franklin
Альбом: Spirit in the Dark
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Soul




Track listing:

1. Don't Play That Song (You Lied) (Ahmet Ertegün, Betty Nelson)
2. The Thrill Is Gone (From Yesterday's Kiss) (Rick Darnell, Roy Hawkins)
3. Pullin' (Carolyn Franklin, Jimmy Radcliffe)
4. You and Me (Aretha Franklin)
5. Honest I Do (Ewart Abner, Jimmy Reed)
6. Spirit in the Dark (Aretha Franklin)
7. When the Battle Is Over (Jessie Hill, Malcolm Rebennack)
8. One Way Ticket (Aretha Franklin)
9. Try Matty's (Aretha Franklin)
10. That's All I Want from You (Fritz Rotter)
11. Oh No Not My Baby (Gerry Goffin, Carole King)
12. Why I Sing the Blues (Dave Clark, Riley King)