Bill & Gloria Gaither - I'll Meet You on the Mountain (1999)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: I'll Meet You on the Mountain
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. I'll Meet You On The Mountain - Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill
2. There Is A Mountain - Gaither Vocal Band
3. Jesus Is Coming Soon - Buddy Mullins
4. It's All Right - Candy Christmas, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill, Rex Nelon
5. How Big Is God - John Hall
6. It All Belongs To My Father - Kim Hopper, Bonnie Keen, Karen Peck, Buddy Greene
7. I'm Free Again - George Younce, Rex Nelon, Gene McDonald, Ray Dean Reese, John Hall
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee - Darrell Luster, Jim Murray
9. I Will Glory In The Cross - Allison Durham Speer
10. Lift Me Up Above The Shadows - Johnny MinickBen Speer, Terry Blackwood, Dean Hopper
11. I Can Call Jesus Anytime - Eva Mae Lefevre
12. That's No Hill For A Climber - Johnny Minick
13. I Am Loved - Ivan Parker
14. Little Old Wooden Church On The Hill - Vestal Goodman, Lillie Knauls
15. I Came Here To Stay - Kenny Bishop, George Younce
16. He'll Be Holdin' His Own - Martins
17. In The Garden - Hovie Lister
18. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand - Russ Taff
19. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All - Naomi Sego
20. While Ages Roll - Rosa Nell Speer Powell, Ben Speer, Mary Tom Speer Reid
21. God Leads Us Along - Jim Hammill