Various Artists - Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics (2012)

Исполнитель: Various Artists 
Альбом: Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics
Дата выпуска:
Southern Gospel




Track listing:

1. Step Into The Water (The Cathedrals)
2. God Walks In The Dark Hills (The Happy Goodmans)
3. Oh For A Thousand Tongues (The Nelons)
4. I Am Not Ashamed (Janet Paschal)
5. Here Come The Rattlesnakes (Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters)
6. Standing On The Solid Rock (The Florida Boys)
7. Who Am I (The Happy Goodmans)
8. We Shall Wear A Crown (The Nelons)
9. He Is Here (The Talleys)
10. The Lighthouse (The Happy Goodmans)
11. When He Was On The Cross I Was On His Mind (Florida Boys)
12. Behold The Lamb (David Phelps)