Rhonda Vincent - Sunday Mornin' Singin' (2012)

Исполнитель: Rhonda Vincent 
Альбом: Sunday Mornin' Singin'
Дата выпуска:




Track listing:

1. I Feel Closer To Heaven Everyday
2. Blue Sky Cathedral
3. His Promised Land
4. Where We'll Never Say Farewell
5. Silent Partner
6. Just As I Am
7. God Put A Rainbow In The
8. Prettiest Flower There
9. Last Best Place
10. Walking My Lord (Up Calvary's Hill)
11. Fishers Of Men
12. Homecoming
13. Where No Cabins Fall
14. Help Me To Be More Like Him
15. Joshua
16. Old Rugged Cross