Keith & Kristyn Getty - Live At The Gospel Coalition (2013)

Исполнитель: Keith & Kristyn Getty 
Альбом: Live At The Gospel Coalition
Дата выпуска:
Gospel / Modern Hymns / Contemporary

Track listing:

1. Christ Is Risen, He Is Risen Indeed
2. Come People Of The Risen King
3. By Faith
4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
5. Speak, O Lord
6. Oh How Good It Is
7. Lift High The Name Of Jesus
8. The Power Of The Cross / When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
9. In Christ Alone
10. Across The Lands
11. Compassion Hymn
12. Kyrie Eleison
13. O Church Arise
14. Hear The Call Of The Kingdom
15. Holy Spirit, Living Breath Of God (with Gabriel's Obe)
16. Holy Holy Holy, Lord God Almighty