Bill & Gloria Gaither - All Day Singin & Dinner on the Ground (1995)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: All Day Singin & Dinner on the Ground
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Jesus Hold My Hand
2. Movin' Up To Gloryland
3. Lead Me To The Rock
4. The Love Of God
5. I'm Feeling Fine
6. I Heard About A Stone
7. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
8. Keep On The Firing Line
9. Lifeboat
10. Hear The Voice Of My Beloved
11. I Am Not Ashamed (All Day Singin' Album Version)
12. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
13. The Old Rugged Cross
14. Hide Thou Me
15. At The Cross
16. There's Power In The Blood
17. Sweeter As The Days Go By
18. No Not One (All Day Singin' Album Version)
19. Thread of Hope (All Day Singin' Album Version)
20. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary/Holy Ground