Bill & Gloria Gaither - Turn Your Radio On (1993)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: Turn Your Radio On
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Turn Your Radio On
2. Living by Faith
3. The Unclouded Day
4. The Sweetest Song I Know
5. Looking for a City
6. Farther Along
7. What a Day That Will Be
8. The Eastern Gate
9. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me
10. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me (Reprise)
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
12. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
13. O My Lord What a Time
14. Til the Storm Passes By
15. Dig a Little Deeper in God'sLove
16. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
17. Mansion Over the Hilltop
18. He Washed My Eyes With Tears
19. Sweet Beulah Land
20. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
21. If We Never Meet Again