Bill & Gloria Gaither - Dottie Rambo with The Homecoming Friends (2004)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: Dottie Rambo with The Homecoming Friends
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. He Lookd Beyond My Fault
2. When I Lift Up My Head
3. One More Valley
4. Remind Me Dear Lord
5. On The Sunny Banks
6. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
7. Tears Will Never Stain The Streets Of That City
8. If That Isn't Love
9. I've Never Been This Homesick Before
10. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
11. I Go To The Rock
12. Too Much To Gain To Lose
13. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me
14. Holy Spirt, Thou Art Welcome
15. We Shall Behold Him