Bill Gaither Trio - A Praise Gathering (1992)

Исполнитель: Bill Gaither Trio
Альбом: A Praise Gathering
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
2. We Give You This Place
3. We Have Come Into This House
4. He Touched Me
5. Holy Highway
6. We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise
7. Oh For A Thousand Tongues
8. Oh For A Thousand Tongues (Worship Time)
9. Cancelled/Worthy (Medley)
10. Praise You
11. There's Something About That Name
12. Jesus, Lord To Me
13. I'd Say "I Love You" In A Thousand Ways
14. Hear My Song, Lord
15. Then He Bowed His Head And Died
16. I Will Praise Him
17. It Is Finished
18. I Love You, Lord