Bill & Gloria Gaither - How Great Thou Art (2007)

Исполнитель: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Альбом: How Great Thou Art
Дата выпуска:
Country / Gospel




Track listing:

1. How Great Thou Art
2. Down at the Cross
3. Shall We Gather at the River
4. God Leads Us Along
5. God Will Take Care of You
6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7. It Is Well With My Soul
8. Fairest Lord Jesus
9. I'd Rather Have Jesus
10. O, How I Love Jesus
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. There Is a Fountain Filled With Blood
13. What a Precious Friend Is He
14. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
15. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
16. Thank You