John Tesh - Pure Hymns (2000)

Исполнитель: John Tesh
Альбом: Pure Hymns
Дата выпуска:
Instrumental / Worship / Praise / Hymns 




Track listing:

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. Peace Be With You
4. How Great Thou Art - (featuring 4Him)
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. Spiritual Medley: Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door / Let Us Break Bread Together
7. Speak to Me Lord
8. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. To Be With You
11. In the Shadow of Your Wings
12. Glory Medley: Crown Him With Many Crowns / Christ The Lord Is Risen Today / Now Thank We All Our God
13. Amazing Grace