Stan Whitmire - Old Time Gospel Piano (1996)

Stan Whitmire Old Time Gospel Piano 1996Исполнитель: Stan Whitmire
Альбом: Old Time Gospel Piano
Дата выпуска:
Instrumental / Piano / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Sing Your Blues Away
2. Bell Of Joy Keep Ringing
3. While The Endless Ages Roll
4. Hallelujah, I'm Going Home
5. He Will Surely Make It All Right
6. Goodbye, World, Goodbye
7. Wait Till You See Me In My New Home
8. Life Will Be Sweeter
9. I'm Winging My Way Back Home
10. I've Got That Old Time Religion
11. Do Right And Come Smiling Thru
12. My Soul Shall Live On
13. Better Hurry Up
14. The Big Boss
15. Some Morning Fair
16. You've Got To Walk That Lonesome Road