Phil Driscoll - Classic Hymns (2006)

Исполнитель: Phil Driscoll 
Альбом: Classic Hymns
Дата выпуска:

Track listing:

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee, song
2. Crown Him with Many Crowns, song (Tune: Diademata)
3. Faith of Our Fathers, song
4. In the Garden, song
5. We Shall See His Lovely Face, song
6. Mighty Fortress Is Our God, A (Ein feste Burg)
7. This Is My Father's World, song
8. Cross Suite, medley, The
9. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded, hymn
10. Near to the Heart of God, hymn

1. Ash Grove, The (The Master Has Come), song (a.k.a. "Llwyn onn")
2. God of Our Fathers (The National Hymn)
3. I Am Thine, song
4. I'd Rather Have Jesus, song
5. To God Be the Glory, song
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness, hymn
7. It Is Well with My Soul, hymn
8. Beyond the Sunset, song
9. Fairest Lord Jesus (Crusader's Hymn)
10. As the Deer (after Bach's Air on the G string)