Beegie Adair - Piano Music for Rainy Days (2013)

Исполнитель: Beegie Adair 
Альбом: Piano Music for Rainy Days
Дата выпуска:

Track listing:

1. Fields of Gold (Stan Whitmire)
2. For All We Know (Jim Brickman)
3. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Patiro) (Stan Whitmire)
4. I Dreamed I Heard the Ocean (David Huntsinger)
5. Yesterday Once More (Stan Whitmire)
6. Dream (Beegie Adair)
7. Proud Theme (Mailbox) from The Color Purple (Stan Whitmire)
8. Still (Jamie Conway)
9. Get Here (Stan Whitmire)
10. Wichita Lineman (Jim Wilson)
11. Over the Rainbow (Stan Whitmire)
12. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Tom McBryde)
13. The Prayer (Stan Whitmire)
14. Body and Soul (Beegie Adair)
15. What a Wonderful World (Stan Whitmire)