David Crowder Band - A Collision Or (3 + 4 = 7) (2005)

Исполнитель: David Crowder Band
Альбом: A Collision Or (3 + 4 = 7)
Дата выпуска:
Modern Worship / Rock / Contemporary (CCM) / Pop




Track listing:

1. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (A Walk Down Stairs)
2. Come and Listen
3. Here Is Our King
4. Wholly Yours
5. Foreverandever etc.
6. (A Quiet Interlude)
7. Beautiful Collision, A
8. Soon I Will Be Done With the Troubles of the World
9. Be Lifted or Hope Rising
10. I Saw the Light
11. O God Where Are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
12. (B Quiet Interlude)
13. Do Not Move
14. Come Awake
15. You Are My Joy
16. Our Happy Home
17. (Repeat/Return) Or When the Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, And There Were Loud Voices in Heaven, Which Said "The Kingdom of the World Has Become the Kingdom of Our Lord and of His Christ, And He Will Reign Foreverandever etc.
18. We Win!
19. Rescue Is Coming (B Walk Downstairs)
20. Conversation, A
21. Lark Ascending or, The (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying to Make You Sing)