Don Moen - Steadfast Love (1988)

Исполнитель: Don Moen
Альбом: Steadfast Love
Дата выпуска:
Worship / Praise / Contemporary (CCM) / Gospel




Track listing:

1. Hosanna! Our Lord Liveth
2. Name of the Lord, The
3. Rejoice in the Lord Always
4. Lift up Your Countenance
5. We Bow Down
6. O Lord My God
7. Give Praise to Jesus
8. Your Steadfast Love
9. Great Are You Lord
10. You Are My Everything
11. Who Is Like Unto Thee
12. For His Name Is Exalted
13. My God, My God
14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness