Acquire The Fire - Unshakeable (2001)

Исполнитель: Acquire The Fire (Various Artists)
Альбом: Unshakeable
Дата выпуска:
Worship / Praise




Track listing:

01. Holy Moment- Superchic[k] 
02. Fill Me- Jeff Deyo 
03. I Wanna Be Clean- Nick Gonzales of Salvador 
04. The Wonderful Cross- Ron Luce and Brad Olson of The Waiting 
05. You Are My King- Melissa Tawlks 
06. Breathe- Ron Luce 
07. Declaration of Faith- Musical Interlude 
08. Unshakeable- Phil Joel 
09. History Maker- Plumb 
10. Uncommon Love- Melissa Tawlks 
11. God Of Wonders- Ron Luce & Melissa Tawlks