Maranatha! Music - Praise 20: Who Is Like the Lord (1999)

Исполнитель: Maranatha! Music
Альбом: Praise 20: Who Is Like the Lord
Дата выпуска:
Worship / Praise / Contemporary (CCM)




Track listing:

1. Who Is Like The Lord?
2. You Lord Are Faithful
3. The More I Know You
4. Have Faith In God
5. Be Still And Know
6. Draw Me To The Well
7. I Wait For You
8. Tenderly
9. Oh The Sweetness Of Your Name/My Jesus, I Love Thee (Medley)
10. Breath Of Heaven
11. Baptize Us With Your Love
12. So Great A Salvation
13. King Of Kings, Lord Of Lords
14. When We See Him