Steve Green - Hymns: A Portrait Of Christ (1992)

Steve Green Hymns A Portrait Of Christ 1992Исполнитель: Steve Green
Альбом: Hymns: A Portrait Of Christ
Дата выпуска:
Worship / Praise / Hymns / Contemporary (CCM)




Track listing:

1. Holy, Holy, Holy
2. Spirit Medley: Spirit Of God Descend Up On My Heart / Breathe On Me, Breath Of God / Spirit Of The Living God
3. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
4. Lord's Prayer, The
5. Can It Be, And
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
8. Praise Medley: Praise To The Lord The Almighty / Crown Him With Many Crowns / Jesus Shall Reign / All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
9. Savior Medley: Fairest Lord Jesus / Our Great Savior / My Jesus, I Love Thee
10. Amazing Grace