Worship Together - The Heart Of Worship (2003)

Исполнитель: Worship Together 
Альбом: The Heart Of Worship
Дата выпуска:
Contemporary (CCM) / Worship




Track listing:

1. Heart of Worship, The
2. Salvation
3. Kindness
4. Sweet Mercies
5. Draw Me Close
6. I Will Exalt Your Name
7. Beautiful Savior (All My Days)
8. You Are the One!
9. Grace Flows Down
10. Thank You for Saving Me
11. Make a Joyful Noise/I Will Not Be Silent: Make A Joyful Noise / I Will Not Be Silent

1. We Want to See Jesus Lifted High
2. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
3. Forever and Ever
4. Freedom Song
5. Wonderful Cross, The
6. Create in Me a Clean Heart (Psalm 5)
7. Change Me on the Inside
8. You Are Still Holy
9. We Bow Down
10. Make My Life a Prayer to You
11. Your Name Is Holy