Passion: The Essential Collection (Live) (2014)

Исполнитель: Passion 
Альбом: Passion: The Essential Collection (Live)
Дата выпуска:
Praise / Worship

Track listing:

Disc: 1
1. Holy Is The Lord (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
2. One Thing Remains (Passion, Kristian Stanfill)
3. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)(Passion, Matt Redman)
4. Our God (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
5. How He Loves (Passion, David Crowder Band)
6. Healing Is In Your Hands (Passion, Christy Nockels)
7. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)(Passion, Chris Tomlin)
8. You Never Let Go (Passion, Matt Redman)
9. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
10. Better Is One Day (Passion, Charlie Hall)
11. In Christ Alone (Passion, Kristian Stanfill)
12. God Of This City (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
13. Like A Lion (Passion, David Crowder Band)
14. Waiting Here For You (Passion, Christy Nockels)
15. How Great Is Our God (Passion, Chris Tomlin)

Disc: 2
1. The Lord Our God [Music Video] (Passion, Kristian Stanfill)
2. Let It Be Jesus [Music Video] (Passion, Christy Nockels)
3. Mercy [Music Video] (Matt Redman)
4. White Flag: Passion 2012 [Music Video] (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
5. Here's My Heart [Music Video] (Passion, Crowder)
6. My Heart Is Yours [Music Video] (Passion, Kristian Stanfill)
7. God's Great Dance Floor [Music Video] (Passion, Chris Tomlin)
8. Let's Work It Out [Special Event] (Louie Giglio)
9. We Will Carry The Name [Special Event] (Louie Giglio)
10. Raised To Life By The Breath Of A Living God [Special Event] (Raised To Life By The Breath Of A Living God [Special Event])
11. Crushed By Grace [Special Event] (Passion, Louie Giglio)