Relient K - MMHMM (2004)

Relient K MMHMM 2004Исполнитель: Relient K
Альбом: MMHMM
Дата выпуска:
Pop Punk / Christian Rock / Alternative Rock




Track listing:

1. The One I'm Waiting For
2. Be My Escape
3. High of '75
4. I So Hate Consequences
5. The Only Thing Worse Than Beating a Dead Horse Is Betting on One
6. My Girl's Ex-Boyfriend
7. More Than Useless
8. Which to Bury, Us or the Hatchet
9. Let It All Out
10. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been
11. Maintain Consciousness
12. This Week the Trend
13. Life After Death & Taxes
14. When I Go Down